Tuesday, 24 April 2012

Delhi Daredevils vs Pune warriors ipl 2012 Match no 33 Scorecard/ Score list

Delhi Daredevils vs Pune warriors ipl 2012 Match no 31 Scorecard/ Score list. indian premier league 2012 ipl t20 season 5 pune warriors vs delhi daredevils full scorecard match 31 april 24 2012. dd vs pw full scorecard.

Pune Warriors 146/2 (20/20 ov)
Delhi Daredevils 148/2 (16.0/20 ov)
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)
  • Indian Premier League - 31st match
  • Twenty20 match | 2012 season
  • Played at Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
  • 24 April 2012 – day/night (20-over match)
Pune Warriors innings (20 overs maximum)RB4s6sSR
View dismissalJD Ryderb Pathan02000.00
MK Pandeynot out805673142.85
View dismissalSC Ganguly*c Nadeem b Morkel140025.00
RV Uthappa†not out605860103.44
Extras(b 4, lb 1)5
Total(2 wickets; 20 overs)146(7.30 runs per over)
Did not bat SPD Smith, LJ Wright, AC Thomas, M Manhas, M Kartik, R Sharma, A Nehra
Fall of wickets 1-0 (Ryder, 0.2 ov), 2-1 (Ganguly, 1.2 ov)
View wicketIK Pathan402315.75
View wicketM Morkel403418.50
UT Yadav4040010.00
P Negi402205.50
S Nadeem402205.50
Delhi Daredevils innings (target: 147 runs from 20 overs)RB4s6sSR
View dismissalDPMD Jayawardenerun out (Wright/†Uthappa)181430128.57
V Sehwag*not out8748103181.25
View dismissalKP Pietersenc Ryder b Sharma272112128.57
LRPL Taylornot out9130069.23
Extras(lb 5, w 2)7
Total(2 wickets; 16 overs)148(9.25 runs per over)
Did not bat NV Ojha†, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, M Morkel, P Negi, S Nadeem, UT Yadav
Fall of wickets 1-22 (Jayawardene, 2.5 ov), 2-111 (Pietersen, 11.1 ov)
AC Thomas201407.00(1w)
A Nehra3034011.33
LJ Wright2024012.00
SC Ganguly1012012.00
M Kartik402606.50(1w)
View wicketR Sharma403318.25
Match details
Toss Pune Warriors, who chose to bat
Points Delhi Daredevils 2, Pune Warriors 0

Incoming search terms:
  • ipl 2012 31st match results
  • ipl 2012 pw v dd new 31st
  • ipl2012 score card

Post Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...